About ElizabethBromke

Elizabeth Bromke is the author of the Maplewood Sisters series, a five-book saga that follows the lives of four small-town sisters, each looking for happiness. In her stories, Bromke weaves together family dynamics and the triumphs and trials of modern relationships. With Christmas on Maplewood Mountain, Bromke has established herself as an emerging voice in clean, contemporary romance.

Elizabeth lives down the street from her parents in the mountains of Arizona. There, she enjoys her own happily-ever-after with her husband and young son.
ElizabethBromke's picture
Sarah Bromke

Contact ElizabethBromke

Email ElizabethBromke Now

Author Links

Author's website Author's Twitter Account Author's Facebook Account

ElizabethBromke's Books

create bestselling novels with pimp my fiction writing technique secrets