Janet Pywell

About Janet Pywell

I am the author of a Culture Crime Series: GOLDEN ICON (the prequel), MASTERPIECE, BOOK OF HOURS and STOLEN SCRIPT. I have also published a love story ELLIE BRAVO and two books of short stories RED SHOES and BEDTIME READS.

My background is in travel and tourism and I use my experiences of living and travelling abroad and knowledge of locations as an integral part of scenes in my novels. I have a passion for history and cultural heritage. I love to see people maintain deep-rooted traditions. My Culture Crime Series allows me to develop characters and to explore right and wrong whilst writing about our world heritage, art and ethnicity.
Please read my blog for more information on my books and the research for my novels. https://janetpywellauthor.wordpress.com/

I am currently working on my next novel in the Cultural Crime Series - due for publication March 2019.
Janet Pywell's picture
Janet Pywell

Contact Janet Pywell

Email Janet Pywell Now

Author Links

Author's website Author's Google Plus Account Author's Twitter Account Author's Facebook Account Author's Youtube Account
create bestselling novels with pimp my fiction writing technique secrets