Toni Allen

About Toni Allen

Toni Allen is the author of the Jake Talbot Investigates mystery series, which began with Visiting Lilly (2014) and continues with Saving Anna (2015). The third book, Finding Louisa, is in production. As a photographer of note, a columnist, and an acclaimed tarot reader and astrologer, Toni draws on her extensive experience as a psychic to bring personal awareness of the paranormal, from both the believer and non-believer's point of view, to her Jake Talbot Investigates series.
Toni has had numerous non-fiction articles published, and won awards for short fiction and poetry, including a first prize awarded in a competition judged by noted mystery writer P D James. She's the author of two bestselling books on tarot, The System of Symbols: a New Way to Look at Tarot, which is now also published in Italian by Spazio Interiore; and Sex & Tarot.
Current work in progress includes a new cozy mystery series about a young antiques dealer who lives in rural England.

She lives in Surrey, England, where she happily includes pink grasshoppers in her macro-photography.
Toni Allen's picture
Toni Allen

Contact Toni Allen

Email Toni Allen Now

Author Links

Author's website Author's Google Plus Account Author's Twitter Account Author's Facebook Account
create bestselling novels with pimp my fiction writing technique secrets