Revenant: Book Two of the Apparition Series

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Young Adult

Book Summary

Love may die, but it can still come back to haunt you.

In Book Two of The Apparition Series, Sean wants to make everything as normal as possible for Jade after everything she's been through. But being in love with a ghost is anything but normal.

The threat of Feeders has grown worse. Despite Sean's efforts to keep Jade safe, he might not be able to help her anymore. When Ray senses a dark spirit has descended on the the house, he will do anything to dispel it. And that could mean eliminating Sean, as well.

Now, as Sean tries to protect Jade from the dead, Jade must save Sean from the living ...

Revenant is the young adult paranormal romance that will keep you on the edge of your seat as secrets are revealed and new dangers arise.


From Amazon Reviews ...

"Seriously read this in 2 days. The ending of each chapter makes you have to read the next. Don't start this book without book 3 in hands...or downloaded."

"I absolutely love this book. It was one of the "can't put it down till the end " kind of book."

"This is a grand adventure that will lead you right into the final book in this trilogy....make sure you have it ready as you will want to find out the answer right away!"

"Dylan has done it again! Can't wait to read the next one!"


Click here to see more testimonials

About the Author

create bestselling novels with pimp my fiction writing technique secrets